Today's #ootd

So…..can see?

Black cloud has finally lifted

Black clouds and the blues have finally lifted.

Now I feel social again. Would like to kaypoh every bodies lives again.

Dayre friends have been amazing and full of concerned off dayre and on dayre.

I just want to thank you guys for checking on me.

I've recently lost a lot of motivation even at work (stuck at this darn document for 1.5 months). Just can't bring myself to finish it. It's dam easy but when I look at the monitor, I just cannot.

Proceeds to the loo n vomit unicorn shit.

It's all imaginary and I don't know what to do with my brains!

I don't need professional help just yet because the professional at home says I'm just being a drama queen!

So….its been like this for 2-3 months. Maybe it will improve soon but I can't be arsed to do a lot of things.

Luckily I still wan to make up a little bit and dress up a little bit. Otherwise is zzzzz…

I can't eat buffet now cos appetite has been reduced greatly too.

Nvm. Shall pass soon.

Leave a comment