I’m at the age where I like very few things.

But, the few things that I like, cost a plentiful penny.

Poor husband.

These are some of the things I have liked and “saved” on instagram.

It’s okay, you can call me shallow and materialistic, but I’m old enough to know what I like and I love me!

I would say my interior decorating ideas that I like are pretty standard.

And the colors I like as you all can tell are very neutral.

I’m old, shallow and boring.

Dear god.

Turning into one of those old people liow.

But, but, but….I love it.

#dayrehomes

And today is the start of my birthday month and there as so many things I wish I could have but the aunty #kiamiam will say no, cannot buy.

Or no, not right now.

Thus, I can only admire all the beautifully made things and dream that I will have it one day.

Dream is free ma!

Leave a comment