7.15am. Breakfast.

Drinking my kombucha

I had such a good sleep last night.

Passed out while putting Isaiah to sleep. That means I’ve been asleep from 9pm until 7am.

Wohooo! 10 hours of sleep. Feels good.

I think not drinking coffee the whole of yesterday helped. And eating really clean this past few days. Gym was also intensive la.

Dead. With IF I didn’t manage to hit my target calories.

Forgot to bring banana to break my fast.

I just did not have the energy to push through.

1.10pm. Lunch!

Leftover 3 pc chicken baked with onions, chili flakes and coconut aminos.

Huge ass salad with 1 egg, 1/2 avocado 🥑 and some cheese.

Poured everything out and now only halfway done.

That’s a lot of plain salad leaves to go through.

6.25pm. Dinner tymeee.

Stir fry broccoli
4oz wild caught salmon from the Alaska guys.

Just now husband gave me a off the cuff compliment. It went like this.

👱🏽‍♂️ oh you look less porky already this few days.

👩🏻 what? Porky? 🤯🤯

👱🏽‍♂️ it’s a compliment what. You look smaller already.

👩🏻ok thanks.

Again!

Isaacs spelling for this week. 5/5? Really? Is this a fluke?

Last week also 5/5.

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Leave a comment