Woot. Crashed last night at 8.45pm. Didn’t have coffee the day before too.

My brain doesn’t feel it, this no coffee thing, but my body does. Once settle didi down for his night nursing, I also want to 😴😴😴😴😴😴

I’m missing out on my night life man!!!

Pomegranate kombucha for drinks.

And huge ass mangoes for snack.

This mango is really huge!

Half only and I’m so stuffed

11am snack because worries lunch no time to eat.

11.30am.

1 caramello snack. Because a colleagues contract is ending end January.

So sad. 😭😭😭😭

Finally reached Novena

12.50pm lunch.

Pulled pork salad bowl.

Hrmmmm I think this bowl not worth it at $12.50.

I ask for no beans cos it gives me gas.

I should have bought salad from cold storage ($4.99) and add a meat ($4.00+) would still be cheaper and more satisfying then this.

Darn.

Tarpau old Chang kee fried chicken and came home to snack. Cos 👆🏼👆🏼👆🏼 not enough.

Isaac wanted some and I had no heart to say no. Also I wasn’t sure it had egg or not.

I first ask him to lick it first. If no reaction, then take a small bite. He did. And wanted more.

Aiyoo in the end he ate 1/3 of it. I hope no reaction.

Didi also FOMO. Keep on saying “I want I want” he took 3 big bites!!!

Oh oh this is the start of eating us dry. 💸💸💸💸

Didi passed out coming back from ica.

We collected both the boys passport and the husbands.

Now can buy plane ticket back to KL for CNY.

Woot!

Since I’ve listed my maternity and nursing clothes up on carousell, I’ve sold about 5 items.

And 4 pending transfer of funds before I sent them out!

Woot!!

I priced it to really let it go.

A lot of sexy dresses up for grabs!

Halter, backless, off shoulder.

All also have.

I didn’t know my choice of maternity clothes so sexy one!!!

I loved all of them but now it’s time to let it go.

Wah cannot tahan 4.00pm had 2 soft boil eggs and ice black kopi from wangs.

7.30pm dinner.

1/4 roast chicken
Stir fry kale
Stir fry siao bak chye
Roasted carrots

Isaiah is really FOMO la.

Here he is over the weekend finishing the song that korkor is singing.

So cute!

Going to sleep soon, but the ice black kopi making me not so sleepy.

Oh no, didi just coughed and vomited on the bed.

Aiyoooo. His been having some cough. Isaac passed to him.

Good news is Isaac is better but didi is just starting to hack away.

No more cough/puke tonight please. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Leave a comment