7.10am. Breakfast of paleo waffles, 1 egg and 1 sausage.

Last night although Isaac fell asleep by himself without much fuss, he did wake up about 3 times.

1am, 2am and another god knows what time. I heard him the first time.

After that I’m just dead..

The father was the one who attended to him the 3 times.

He had a bad nightmare and was so scared he grabbed and hugged the dad so tight to sleep. The dad had to sleep with him until 6.15am and then only got back to our room.

Lunch 12.20pm.

Roast chicken with bell pepper.

Kaisen Salad.

7.15pm. Dinner.

I don’t know if this is even worth documenting anymore.

Ribs, ladies fingers and celery.

Bye bye dayre.

I’ve truly met a lot of good friends here and live in Singapore has not been so isolated since then.

I’ve actually felt more to Singapore with all the dayreans here.

Thank you each and everyone of you who have taken the time to read my post and comment.

You can find me on IG with the same handle name. And you can finally see how bad dude looks like. But not like it was an ultimate secret anyway la. Hahha.

Thank you for all the fish!

Leave a comment